Hollowell
Scullers.com

   
 

Twitter

Facebook

Picture Gallery

Regatta Calendar

Membership Forms

Safety Noticeboard

Safety Plan

Emergency Contact Nos.

Officers

Club Documents

Location

Links

 

 

 

 

Club Officers

Head Coach - Sean Sinclair
coaching@hollowellscullers.com

Welfare Officer & First Aid - Andy Bright
07967 832 509 welfare@hollowellscullers.com

Treasurer - Ian Evans
treasurer@hollowellscullers.com

Captain - Ian Murgatroyd
captain@hollowellscullers.com

Secretary & Membership Secretary - Emma Sandercock
secretary@hollowellscullers.com

Fund-Raising
funding@hollowellscullers.com

Sailing Club Liason - Tim Joint
sailing@hollowellscullers.com

Regatta Entries - Gary Coxon
regattas@hollowellscullers.com

Equipment Officer - Gary Coxon
equipment@hollowellscullers.com

Club Water Safety Adviser & Chair - Andrew Rudkin
safetyadviser@hollowellscullers.com